NY Schedule 2019 | Playland Ice

Playland Ice Rye, NY DOWNLOAD PDF

Week 1 Date Team Time
Wednesday 4/3/19 Mites Practice 4:45pm – 5:45pm
Wednesday 4/3/19 Squirts Practice 5:55pm – 6:55pm
Wednesday 4/3/19 Peewee/Bantam Practice 7:05pm – 8:05pm
Friday 4/5/19 Mites Game 4:45pm – 5:45pm
Friday 4/5/19 Squirt Game 5:55pm – 6:55pm
Friday 4/5/19 Peewee/Bantam Game 7:05pm – 8:05pm

 

Week 2 Date Team Time
Wednesday 4/10/19 Mites Practice 4:45pm – 5:45pm
Wednesday 4/10/19 Squirts Practice 5:55pm – 6:55pm
Wednesday 4/10/19 Peewee/Bantam Practice 7:05pm – 8:05pm
Friday 4/12/19 Mites Game 4:45pm – 5:45pm
Friday 4/12/19 Squirts Game 5:55pm – 6:55pm
Friday 4/12/19 Peewee/Bantam Game 7:05pm – 8:05pm

 

Week 3 Date Team Time
Monday 4/15/19 Mites Practice 4:45pm – 5:45pm
Monday 4/15/19 Squirts Practice 5:55pm – 6:55pm
Monday 4/15/19 Peewee/Bantam Practice 7:05pm – 8:05pm
Wednesday 4/17/19 Mites Game 4:45pm – 5:45pm
Wednesday 4/17/19 Squirts Game 5:55pm – 6:55pm
Wednesday 4/17/19 Peewee/Bantam Game 7:05pm – 8:05pm

 

Week 4 Date Team Time
Wednesday 4/24/19 Mites Practice 4:45pm – 5:45pm
Wednesday 4/24/19 Squirts Practice 5:55pm – 6:55pm
Wednesday 4/24/19 Peewee/Bantam Practice 7:05pm – 8:05pm
Friday 4/26/19 Mites Game 4:45pm – 5:45pm
Friday 4/26/19 Squirts Game 5:55pm – 6:55pm
Friday 4/26/19 Peewee/Bantam Game 7:05pm – 8:05pm

 

Week 5 Date Team Time
Wednesday 5/1/19 Mites Practice 4:45pm – 5:45pm
Wednesday 5/1/19 Squirts Practice 5:55pm – 6:55pm
Wednesday 5/1/19 Peewee/Bantam Practice 7:05pm – 8:05pm
Friday 5/3/19 Mites Game 4:45pm – 5:45pm
Friday 5/3/19 Squirts Game 5:55pm – 6:55pm
Friday 5/3/19 Peewee/Bantam Game 7:05pm – 8:05pm

 

Week 6 Date Team Time
Wednesday 5/8/19 Mites Practice 4:45pm – 5:45pm
Wednesday 5/8/19 Squirts Practice 5:55pm – 6:55pm
Wednesday 5/8/19 Peewee/Bantam Practice 7:05pm – 8:05pm
Friday 5/10/19 Mites Game 4:45pm – 5:45pm
Friday 5/10/19 Squirts Game 5:55pm – 6:55pm
Friday 5/10/19 Peewee/Bantam Game 7:05pm – 8:05pm

 

Week 7 Date Team Time
Wednesday 5/15/19 Mites Practice 4:45pm – 5:45pm
Wednesday 5/15/19 Squirts Practice 5:55pm – 6:55pm
Wednesday 5/15/19 Peewee/Bantam Practice 7:05pm – 8:05pm
Friday 5/17/19 Mites Game 4:45pm – 5:45pm
Friday 5/17/19 Squirts Game 5:55pm – 6:55pm
Friday 5/17/19 Peewee/Bantam Game 7:05pm – 8:05pm

 

Week 8 Date Team Time
Monday 5/20/19 Mites Practice 4:45pm – 5:45pm
Monday 5/20/19 Squirts Practice 5:55pm – 6:55pm
Monday 5/20/19 Peewee/Bantam Practice 7:05pm – 8:05pm
Wednesday 5/22/19 Mites Game 4:45pm – 5:45pm
Wednesday 5/22/19 Squirts Game 5:55pm – 6:55pm
Wednesday 5/22/19 Peewee/Bantam Game 7:05pm – 8:05pm